title.gif (2721 bytes)

Officers & Committee Chairs


Executive Committee                                Management                             

Commodore                                                                       Club Manager/Dockmaster
     Jerry Kutz                                                                       Bill Lowitz  

Vice Commodore                                                              Past Commodores
     Tom Lochtefeld                                                                       

Rear Commodore                                                           
     Martin Milewski

     Tom Bell  

     Rob Komminsk

Financial Secretary

Committee Chairs

Entertainment Chair
    Jennifer Montanaro

Fleet Captain
    Brian Lovegrove

House and Grounds Chair
    Todd Scallen

Launch Captain
    Nick Savage

Membership Chair
    John Keena   

Racks and Lockers Chair
    Lawrence Story



Advising Officers

Glen Osberg
     Past Commodore

David Dever
     Past Commodore

Home ] Membership ] [By Laws] [House & Ground Rules]
[PFD's] [Events] [Tides]